XFLAG

Important Info about Transferring Data

After transferring backup data to your device, you won't be able to revert to your previous play state. As such, any Fight Money or used items you had won't come back. Backed-up data can only be used once. To transfer your data again, follow the steps to back it up once more.

For more info on backups, click here
For more info on data transfers, click here